Tuesday, February 20Lirik, News dan Review


Sebelumnya dikenal dengan HOMOGENIC, kini menggunakan pengejaan baru HMGNC


  • Epic Symphony (FFWD Records, 2004)
  • Echoes of the Universe (FFWD Records, 2006)
  • Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom (FFWD Records, 2010)
  • Let’s Talk (UNKL347, 2012)


  • Artificial Humanity (Jakarta Movement, Aksara Records, 2005)
  • Solaris (Rolling Stone Rare and Raw Vol.1, Rolling Stone Indonesia, 2007)
  • Get Up and Go (Radio Killed the TV Star, Organic Records, 2012)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: